Colombia Official Travel Guide

Goverment of ColombiaThe answer is Colombia

Get information

You are here:

Home
Colombia Travel: Official guide - Tourism, Vacations & Holidays in Colombia
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'General' Wednesday, April 16, 2014
This is the default category
Event Name Date
Ibero-American Theater Festival Of Bogotá Friday, April 04, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Holy Week In Popayán Sunday, April 13, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Holy Week In Mompox Sunday, April 13, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Holy Week In Pamplona Sunday, April 13, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Festival Of The Vallenato Legend In Valledupar Tuesday, April 29, 2014 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Bogotá International Book Fair Wednesday, April 30, 2014 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Sighting Of Whales Sunday, June 01, 2014 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Yipao Parade And Contest In Calarcá Friday, June 20, 2014 (10:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Bambuco National Folk Festival And Beauty Pageant Tuesday, June 24, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
The Ibagué Folk Festival Tuesday, June 24, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Joropo International Tournament In Villavicencio Friday, June 27, 2014 (10:00 pm - 11:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Medellín’s Colombiamoda Tuesday, July 22, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
The Medellín Flower Fair Friday, August 01, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Festival Bandola Of Sevilla Monday, August 11, 2014 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Pacific Music Festival Petronio Alvarez Monday, August 11, 2014 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Wayúu Culture Festival Saturday, August 16, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Wind And Kite Festival In Villa De Leyva Sunday, August 17, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Cruise Season Thursday, August 28, 2014 (10:00 pm - 11:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
San Pacho Feasts In Quibdó Wednesday, September 03, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Jazz In The Park Festival In Bogotá Sunday, September 14, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
World Coleo Encounter In Villavicencio Sunday, October 12, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Independence Of Cartagena And National Beauty Pageant Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
International Amazonian Folk Music Festival In Leticia Thursday, November 27, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Festival Of The Lights In Villa De Leyva Sunday, December 07, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Cali Fair Thursday, December 25, 2014 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Carnival Of The Devil In Riosucio Friday, January 02, 2015 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Manizales Fair Saturday, January 31, 2015 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
27 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Contact

Proexport Colombia
Calle 28A Nº 13A-15 Piso 36
E-mail: info@colombia.travel

Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism Fondo de Promoción Turistica Proexport Colombia

Other Proexport websities